Our Team

We are a team of expert process improvement and change consultants with deep industry experience: uniquely different, collectively strong. Our combined expertise encompasses all aspects of change and improvement, from strategy development to realization, planning to execution, building to deploying—and proactively managing communication and training along the way.

Mark Welcome
Mark Welcome
MBA

518-928-6187

mark.welcome@transaccelgroup.com

Julie Weissbach
Julie Weissbach

201-788-5509

julie.weissbach@transaccelgroup.com

Miguel Veloz
Miguel Veloz
Scrum Master; ITIL V3

203-247-3722

miguel.veloz@transaccelgroup.com

Tracy Tapp
Tracy Tapp

507-261-1946

ttapp@imagebridge.com

Tammy Stout
Tammy Stout

tammy.stout@transaccelgroup.com

Greg Scott
Greg Scott
MBA, CISSP

215-272-3235

greg.scott@transaccelgroup.com

Maryanne Quinn
Maryanne Quinn

215-538-5593

maryanne.quinn@transaccelgroup.com

Karen Maglaty
Karen Maglaty

215-771-8182

karen.maglaty@transaccelgroup.com

Bruce Lotier
Bruce Lotier

267-744-0114

bruce.lotier@transaccelgroup.com

Mark Lane
Mark Lane
PhD

484-366-4774

mark.lane@transaccelgroup.com

Andrea Kavalesky
Andrea Kavalesky

267-408-0803

andrea.kavalesky@transaccelgroup.com

Cat Jordan
Cat Jordan

646-335-3137

cat.jordan@transaccelgroup.com

Elizabeth Gory
Elizabeth Gory

215-266-2060

elizabeth.gory@transaccelgroup.com

Doug Gademsky
Doug Gademsky

908-907-2836

douglas.gademsky@transaccelgroup.com

Kelly Freda
Kelly Freda
MBA, Scrum Master

860-214-8378

kelly.freda@transaccelgroup.com

Steve Ebersole
Steve Ebersole

267-261-8445

steve.ebersole@transaccelgroup.com

Chirag Desai
Chirag Desai

610-213-1200

chirag.desai@transaccelgroup.com

Rick Braun
Rick Braun

610-329-6773

rick.braun@transaccelgroup.com

Lena Beaven (Lattanzi)
Lena Beaven (Lattanzi)

609-213-5062

lena.lattanzi@transaccelgroup.com

Our 7 Essential Values

At TransAccel Group, we are…

1

Caring

We truly care about our clients and their business success. That’s what motivates us every single day.

2

Resilient

As change experts, we know that forces beyond your control can change the trajectory of a project without warning. We know how to roll with the punches, while helping you stay on track.

3

Diverse

Collectively, our consultants have experience working in global companies in all major industries and sectors, and have successfully developed solutions that work in all types of environments.

4

Experienced

Every member of our team is an expert, a Senior Consultant with at least 15 years of experience.

5

Collaborative

We know a lot about change. But you know your environment. That’s why our approach is collaborative, to ensure the solutions we develop truly meet your needs.

6

Hands-On

We’re more than just advisors. When you don’t have the capacity to do something, we roll up our sleeves and help you get it done.

7

Adaptable

Every client is unique, from structure to goals to work environment. TAG solutions are always grounded in who you are, what you need, and what will work for you.